Follow

User Permissions in Jaunt Cloud Services

There are 4 different levels of users in Jaunt Cloud Services:

  • Admin - Full permissions. Admins can create, edit, or delete projects and users
  • Advanced User - Primary contributors. Advanced Users can create, edit, and delete most items, but cannot delete Masters and Recordings
  • Light User - Can create most items, but cannot delete any
  • View Only User - Can only view content

The table below shows the different privileges for each level of user:

 *Recordings are created in Jaunt Media Manager and uploaded to Jaunt Cloud Services.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk